Skip to content

The Escape -Sons Of The Prophet


Track listing

1) Intro  Escape

2) Never Thought

3) Christ Fan

4) No other God around

5) True Story

6) Rat Race

7) Misunderstood

8 Shout

9) When the Day Gon’ BE

10) Jesus Swag  ft  Kevin Bulter

11) Who Be the King

Spread The Love, Share Our Article

Related Posts


There are no comments for this post.

There are no comments on this entry.


There are no trackbacks on this entry.

Add a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.