Skip to content

Lazarus Mixtape Vol 1-Various

Dancehall Gospel Jamaica


Track Listing

1)      Change- NXchange

2)      Closer- DJ Nickolas

3)      Wander  Why-Kirk Heavens

4)      Mi Nuh Response-Dunamis  Feat J Dub

5)      Lift HIM-  S.O.P

6)      I Don’t Know – Ordinary

7)      Be Careful- J Dub

8)       Real Warrior- Prodigal Son

9)      Ganster Life-Dunamis

10)    Whats The Name-  Jason Mighty

11)   Money – Galimore

Spread The Love, Share Our Article

Related Posts


There are no comments for this post.

There are no comments on this entry.


There are no trackbacks on this entry.

Add a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.